This is the "Administrative Decisions" page of the "New Jersey Law - Regulations, Executive Materials & Administrative Law" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New Jersey Law - Regulations, Executive Materials & Administrative Law  

Last Updated: Oct 21, 2015 URL: http://libguides.law.rutgers.edu/NJ_administrative Print Guide RSS Updates

Administrative Decisions Print Page
  Search: 
 

New Jersey Administrative Reports

The New Jersey Administrative Reports, first and second series, are compliations of decisions from many of New Jersey's administrative agencies. 

Civil Service Commission

  • Notable Decisions
    A digest of selected decisions with links to the full text. Current through 2013. (via New Jersey Civil Service Commission)
  • Merit System Reporter
    A digest of notable Merit System decisions. Current through Vol. 11, No. 1 (2004). (via New Jersey Civil Service Commission)
  • Merit System Reporter Archive
    An archive of notable Merit System decisions (1997-2002). (via New Jersey Civil Service Commission)

Department of Banking & Insurance

School Law Decisions

  • New Jersey School Law Decisions
    A full-text archive of decisions issued by the Commissioner and School Board of the New Jersey Dept. of Education and the New Jersey Office of Administrative Law. Coverage includes decisions from 1912-1997. Post-1997 decisions are available from the New Jersey Administrative Law Decisions database linked above. (via Rutgers Law Library)
  • New Jersey School Law
    Recent decisions from the Commissioner of Education, the State Board of Education, the School Ethics Commission, and the State Board of Examiners. Includes cases decided by the permanent arbitrators responsible for TEACHNJ tenure cases in charter schools. (via New Jersey Dept. of Education)
  • School Law Decisions
    Includes decisions from 1928 to 1991. (via New Jersey State Library)

Public Employees Relations Commission

  • PERC Decisions
    Decisions from 1969 to the present. Browse by decision number or employer. (via New Jersey Public Employment Relations Commission)
  • Synopses of Recent Commission Decisions
    Available from 1997 to the present. (via New Jersey Public Employment Relations Commission)
  • Other Agency Decisions
    Links to decisions of:
    Appeal Board (1984-2008)
    Director of Representation (1977-current)
    Director of Unfair Practices (1977-current)
    Executive Director (1970-1976)
    Hearing Examiner (1976-current)
    Hearing Officer (1976-2011)
    Interim Relief (1981-current)
    Litigation Alternative Program (1985-2006)
    Payroll Deduction Determinations (2003-2015)

Other Agency Decisions

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip