This is the "Local Library Resources" page of the "New Jersey Practice Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

New Jersey Practice Resources  

Last Updated: Sep 25, 2017 URL: http://libguides.law.rutgers.edu/nj_practice Print Guide RSS Updates

Local Library Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Local Library Resources

  • Rutgers New Jersey Digital Collections
    Links to full-text databases containing:
    New Jersey Court Opinions (1994/95 - present)
    New Jersey Session Laws (1776 - 1999)
    New Jersey Constitutional Documents (1776 - present)
    District of New Jersey Opinions (1998 - 2012)
    New Jersey Administrative Law Decisions (1997 - present)
    School Law Decisions (coverage varies)
    New Jersey Supreme Court Ethics Committee Opinions (coverage varies)
    New Jersey Supreme Court Attorney Disciplinary Review Board Decisions (1990 - present)
  • New Jersey Digital Legal Library
    A digital collection of New Jersey law and legal history, hosted by the Rutgers Law Library. Collections include New Jersey Administrative Reports, Affordable Housing and Council on Affordable Housing (COAH) Decisions; Supreme Court oral arguments, and more.
  • New Jersey State Library
    Located in Trenton, the New Jersey State Library is the go-to source for New Jersey legislative histories, as well as administrative and executive materials, historical laws and constitutions, and many other legal sources. Library card holders enjoy access to the library's database subscriptions.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip