Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Need Help? Ask a Librarian!
Our Reference Librarians are available to assist you with Law Library resources and research questions.
Camden Reference Desk: (856) 225-6173
Camden Reference Email: email@example.com
Newark Reference Desk: (973) 353-5676
Newark Reference Email: firstname.lastname@example.org
Regular Semester Reference Hours vary by location. Please visit http://library.law.rutgers.edu/hours for more information
U.S. Courts - Federal Court Websites
Links to the official websites of the U.S. Supreme Court, the 13 Circuit Courts of Appeals, all U.S. District Courts, Bankruptcy Courts, and U.S. Probation and Pretrial Servcies Offices.
U.S. Courts - Federal Rules of Practice & Procedure
An official source for the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, the Federal Rules of Criminal Procedure, the Federal Rules of Evidence, the Rules of Bankruptcy Procedure, and Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure.
U.S. State Department - Treaty Affairs
Abstract information and selected full text for treaties and international agreements to which the United States is a party.
A database of international case law and bibliography on the UNIDROIT Principles of International Commercial Contracts and on the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).
United Nations Statistics Division Common Database - UNdata
UNdata provides selected series from 30 specialized international data sources for all available countries and areas.
United Nations Treaty Collection
A source for three databases: the United Nations Treaty Series (UNTS), and the Status of Multilateral Treaties Depositited with the Secretary-General (MTDSG).
United States Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1980
Full-text database of key publications of the United States Congress.
United States Courts - Glossary
An official glossary of terms used in the U.S. federal court system.
United States Supreme Court
Official website of the U.S. Supreme Court. Includes docket information and selected documents for the current term.
Online guide to government information and services.
A searchable database providing access to information about how federal tax dollars are being spent on federal contract, grant, loan, and other financial assistance awards of more than $25,000, and for certain federal contracts of more than $3,000.