New Jersey Law Research Guide: Administrative Decisions

Contains decisions from 1982 - 1991.

Contains decisions from 1982 - 1991.

Includes administrative law decisions from 1991-1997. Available in print only.

A full-text archive of administrative law decisions from 1997 to July 2015. (via Rutgers Law Library)

A digest of selected decisions with links to the full text. Current through 2012. (via New Jersey Civil Service Commission)

A digest of notable Merit System decisions.

An archive of notable Merit System decisions (1997-2004). (via New Jersey Civil Service Commission)

Banking and Insurance Orders from 2001 to the present. (via New Jersey Dept. of Banking & Insurance)

Abstracts of orders 2004 to the present. Recent orders available in full text. (via New Jersey Dept. of Banking & Insurance)

Selected decisions under the Program for Independent Claims Payment Arbitration (PICPA), 2008 to the present. (via New Jersey Dept. of Banking & Insurance)

A full-text archive of decisions issued by the Commissioner and School Board of the New Jersey Dept. of Education and the New Jersey Office of Administrative Law. Coverage includes decisions from 1912-1997. Post-1997 decisions are available from the New Jersey Administrative Law Decisions database linked above. (via Rutgers Law Library)

Recent decisions from the Commissioner of Education, the State Board of Education, the School Ethics Commission, and the State Board of Examiners. Includes cases decided by the permanent arbitrators responsible for TEACHNJ tenure cases in charter schools. (via New Jersey Dept. of Education)

Includes decisions from 1928 to 1991. (via New Jersey State Library)

Decisions from 1969 to the present. Browse by decision number or employer. (via New Jersey Public Employment Relations Commission)

Available from 1997 to the present. (via New Jersey Public Employment Relations Commission)

Links to decisions of:
Appeal Board (1984-2008)
Director of Representation (1977-current)
Director of Unfair Practices (1977-current)
Executive Director (1970-1976)
Hearing Examiner (1976-current)
Hearing Officer (1976-2011)
Interim Relief (1981-current)
Litigation Alternative Program (1985-2006)
Payroll Deduction Determinations (2003-2015)

Covers disciplinary orders from 1992 to the present. (via New Jersey Dept. of Consumer Affairs)

Searchable database of board orders, 2007 to the present. (via New Jersey Board of Public Utilities)

Searchable database of COAH decisions, 1986 to the present. (via Rutgers Law Library)

List of decisions, 1998 to present, of the Council on Local Mandates, which determines whether state laws or regulations constitute unfunded mandates. (via New Jersey Council on Local Mandates)

Includes opinions from 2006. (via New Jersey Dept. of Consumer Affairs)

Includes selected recent final determinations, findings of probable cause, and other orders. (via New Jersey Dept. of Law & Public Safety)

Includes opinions from 1973 to the present. (via New Jersey Election Law Enforcement Commission)

Searchable, full text database of GRC decisions.

Includes court decisions and Workers Compensation Division Reserved Decisions, 1999 to the present.